October 2014

AOPA announces new board members

The American Orthotic and Prosthetic Association (AOPA) announced in September at its National Assembly in Las Vegas the organization’s newly elected executive committee officers and board members for the 2014-2015 term.

The new officers and directors are: Charles H. Dankmeyer Jr, CPO, president; James Campbell, PhD, CO, FAAOP, president elect; Anita Liberman-Lampear, MA, immediate past president; Michael Oros, CPO, FAAOP, vice president; Jeff Collins, CPA, treasurer; Chris Nolan, supplier director; Pam Lupo, CO, director; and Jeff Lutz, CPO, director.

Board members and officers begin their term December 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.