February 2017

ACFAS installs 2017 officers and board

The Chicago-based American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS) in February installed its 2017-2018 officers and board of directors during the national surgical society’s 75th Annual Scientific Conference in Las Vegas.

Laurence G. Rubin, DPM, FACFAS, of Mechanicsville, VA, is the organization’s 66th president; John S. Steinberg, DPM, FACFAS, of Washington, DC, is president elect; Christopher L. Reeves, DPM, MS, FACFAS, of Orlando, FL, is secretary-treasurer; and Sean T. Grambart, DPM, FACFAS, of Champaign, IL, is immediate past president.

Directors are Michael J. Cornelison, DPM, FACFAS, of Cupertino, CA; Thanh L. Dinh, DPM, FACFAS, of Boston, MA; Meagan M. Jennings, DPM, FACFAS, of Mountain View, CA; Scott C. Nelson, DPM, FACFAS, of Omaha, NE; Aksone M. Nouvong, DPM, FACFAS, of Pomona, CA; Eric G. Walter, DPM, FACFAS, of Bronx, NY; and Randal L. Wraalstad, DPM, FACFAS, of Twin Falls, ID.

(Visited 24 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Blocker * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.